Mystery shoe

I may have just purchased a pair of trail runners online… It’s probably the most ludicrous way to buy shoes for a 5 month hike but desperate times call for desperate measures and I NEED shoes for this weekend’s 3 day trek around Wilson’s Prom. There’s a 100 day money back guarantee with an entire page of fine print but I tell you what, I’m feeling confident about this one!

This is what the sexy mumma looks like…

119529-r_-_copy_11(3)

Saloman XR Crossmax Guidance

Nice eh?? Now as long as they arrive before the weekend and they fit then I’m in good shape! If I can successfully buy a shoe online then I’ll have less hesitation about ordering my pack and other gear the same way. Fingers crossed!!!

Leave a Reply

