10 thoughts on “If I die, this is why…

  1. Such a cool video of you hiding from the snow (hail?) in your tent! Thank you for NOT breaking into Christmas carols (I think im the only person in the world who does not like Christmas songs–especially in May!). Stay safe and warm dirtydoll!

    xo,
    DirtyGirl

  2. I hope you got through that just fine- wow. I will be looking for your next post. By the way, do you update your food list so we know what we can send you in a ‘care package”(what I used to call the boxes of things I would send to my son in college) Take care and stay warm. Patti from WFA class

    • Hey Patti I’m still alive!!! What a night! In terms of food ANYTHING would be so greatly appreciated! Us hiker folk aren’t fussy eaters haha!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

